Snoqualmie Tribal Council



The Snoqualmie Tribal Council is the governing body of the Tribe by authority of its Constitution and is the duly elected council of the Snoqualmie General Membership. The Tribal Council is responsible for the protection of the health, safety, and welfare of the members of the Snoqualmie Indian Tribe.


From Left to Right: Lois Sweet Dorman (Council), Steve de los Angeles (Council Deputy Secretary), Bob de los Angeles (Council), Suzanne Sailto (Tribal Treasurer), Wes Willoughby (Council Alternate), Andy de los Angeles (Chief), Danniel Willoughby (Council), Nathan “Pat” Barker (Chief), Jolene Williams (Vice Chair), Richard Zambrano (Council), Sunny Clear (Chair), Michael Ross (Council), Alisa Burley (Tribal Secretary)